## **Town of Spring City**

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Mngr. – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Public Safety Director – Jason Lawson

Due to COVID-19, we are conducting the workshop meeting via electronically. Meeting conducted by video conference and recorded on Zoom. To obtain the recording of the meeting, a records request can be made to the Town of Spring City at 369 Front Street, Spring City, TN 37381.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81701627379

Password: 221677 Phone: +1 646 876 9923

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS THURSDAY, JANUARY 27, 2022 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding FY 2020-21 Annual Financial Audit
- 2. Discussion regarding Water Leak Relief
- 3. Other