Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Mngr. – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Public Safety Director – Jason Lawson

MONTHLY MEETING SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY MUNICIPAL BUILDING THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 3, 2022 7:00 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Prayer and Pledge
- 3. Approval of the January 6, 2022 Regular Commissioner's Meeting Minutes
- 4. Motion and vote concerning Mitchell Emert & Hill Draft Audit for FY 2020-21
- 5. Motion and vote concerning Water Leak Relief agreement
- 6. Motion and vote concerning bid opening for three (3) commercial lawn mowers
- 7. Motion and vote concerning naming of the new boat ramp
- 8. Other
- 9. Citizen Input
- 10. Adjourn