Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Mngr. – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Public Safety Director – Jason Lawson

5-YEAR STRATEGIC PLAN WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2022 10:00 A.M.

- 1. Introduction
- 2. Discussion of 5-Year Strategic Plan by Department
 - a. Wastewater (Sewer Treatment)
 - b. Public Works
 - i. Government Buildings & Grounds
 - ii. Highways & Streets
 - iii. Parks and Recreation
 - iv. Sewer Rehab
 - v. Transmissions & Collections
 - c. Public Safety
 - i. Police Department
 - ii. Fire Department
 - d. City Manager
- 3. Questions