Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL MEETING
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY MUNICIPAL BUILDING
THURSDAY, APRIL 14, 2022
5:45 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Motion and vote concerning street paving projects
- 3. Motion and vote concerning paving Veteran's Park walking track
- 4. Adjourn