Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, APRIL 28, 2022 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Rhea Medical Center CEO Introduction
- 2. Discussion regarding CHI Memorial Health Assessments
- 3. Discussion regarding new Spring City Park Board member
- 4. Discussion regarding new Audrey Pack Memorial Library Board Member
- 5. Discussion regarding new SC Tourism and Events Commission Member
- 6. Discussion regarding TN RiverLine 2022 RiverTowns Program & Event Grant Agreement
- 7. Discussion regarding 2022 TDOT Multimodal Access Grant
- 8. Discussion regarding updating Court Fine Ordinance
- 9. Discussion regarding an update on SLFRF and TDEC ARP funds
- 10. Discussion regarding FY 2022-23 budget
- 11. Other