Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL MEETING
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING
229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN
THURSDAY, JULY 14, 2022
5:30 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Motion and vote concerning Resolution No. 2022-08:

A RESOLUTION OF SUPPORT AND COMMITTMENT FOR THE BOARD OF MAYOR AND COMMISSIONERS OF SPRING CITY, TENNESSEE TO APPLY FOR A MULTIMODAL ACCESS GRANT

3. Motion and vote concerning Resolution No. 2022-09:

A RESOLUTION OF THE TOWN OF SPRING CITY COMMISSION AUTHORIZING AN APPLICATION FOR FUNDING UNDER THE RECREATION TRAILS PROGRAM GRANT

- 4. Motion and vote concerning co-funding letter to Rhea County
- 5. Motion and vote concerning Rhea County Call for TDEC ARP Non-Competitive Project Revised Proposal
- 6. Adjourn