Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JULY 28, 2022 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Proclamation for Jess Price
- 2. Discussion regarding adopting the Rhea County Hazard Mitigation Plan
- 3. Discussion regarding agreement with North Utility District of Rhea County
- 4. Discussion regarding Toestring Bridge Water/Sewer line replacement bid
- 5. Discussion regarding ARP TDEC Non-Competitive funding thru Rhea County
- 6. Discussion regarding defining regulations for tiny homes
- 7. Discussion regarding SETHRA bill assistance
- 8. Discussion regarding Floatzilla 22 and use of TN Riverline funds
- 9. Discussion regarding BCBS Healthy Places grant
- 10. Discussion regarding statute requiring re-evaluation of banking institutions
- 11. Discussion regarding updating "Immediate Family" definition in TOSC sick leave policy
- 12. Discussion regarding agreement with Integrity Septic and Drain
- 13. Other