Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, AUGUST 25, 2022 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding BCBS annual insurance renewal
- 2. Discussion regarding Spring City Resort and Marina lease
- 3. Discussion regarding PePartner's Safety Partners Grant
- 4. Discussion regarding PePartner's James L. Richardson Driver Training Grant
- 5. Discussion regarding re-opening application window for package stores
- 6. Discussion regarding the purchase of police vehicles
- 7. Other