Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 29, 2022 7:00 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Spring City Resort and Marina lease
- 2. Discussion regarding Toestring Bridge Water/Sewer line replacement bid
- 3. Discussion regarding Rhea County Call for TDEC ARP Non-Competitive Projects
- 4. Discussion regarding Lyndhurst Foundation Funding Request for the Cumberland Trail
- 5. Discussion regarding the Tennessee Highway Safety Office High Visibility Grant
- 6. Discussion regarding PYRO Shows Shake the Lake 2023 quote
- 7. Discussion regarding Tourism/Events new board members
- 8. Other