Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
At SPRING CITY – CITY HALL
369 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY, TN 37381
THURSDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2022
5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Spring City Resort and Marina lease
- 2. Discussion regarding Piney River Ramp dredging project
- 3. Discussion regarding Toestring Bridge Water/Sewer line replacement bid
- 4. Discussion regarding Rhea County Call for TDEC ARP Non-Competitive Projects
- 5. Discussion regarding next round of the Appalachia Regional Commission (ARC) Grant
- 6. Discussion regarding Rhea Medical back taxes
- 7. Other