Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

MONTHLY MEETING SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2022 - 7:00 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Prayer and Pledge
- 3. Approval of the November 3, 2022 Regular Commissioner's Meeting Minutes
- 4. Approval of the November 22, 2022 Special Call Commissioner's Meeting Minutes
- Motion and vote concerning Resolution No. 2022-20:
 A Resolution to Forgive Delinquent Taxes and Remove from Delinquent Tax Suit
- 6. Motion and vote concerning Mitchell Emert & Hill Draft Audit for FY 2021-22
- 7. Motion and vote concerning reassignment of city vehicles to other departments
- 8. Motion and vote concerning surplus of police cars Rhea County Rescue Squad 500
- 9. Other
- 10. Citizen Input