Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Leon Locke Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

PUBLIC HEARING SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JANUARY 26, 2023 5:00 P.M.

1. 1st Reading of Ordinance No. 2023-01: AN ORDINANCE TO AMEND TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, SECTION 17-110 REFUSE AND TRASH COLLECTION OF THE SPRING CITY MUNICIPAL CODE

SPECIAL CALL MEETING SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JANUARY 26, 2023 5:15 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Motion and vote concerning Ordinance No. 2023-01: AN ORDINANCE TO AMEND TITLE 17, CHAPTER 1, SECTION 17-110 REFUSE AND TRASH COLLECTION OF THE SPRING CITY MUNICIPAL CODE
- 3. Motion and vote regarding Resolution No. 2023-01: A RESOLUTION FOR THE SPRING CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT TO ALLOCATE MONIES FROM THE TENNESSEE VIOLENT CRIME INTERVENTION FUND GRANT AWARD
- 4. Motion and vote concerning new Spring City Tourism & Events Commission member
- 5. Adjourn