Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JANUARY 26, 2023 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding City Wide Comprehensive Master Plan RFQ submissions
- 2. Discussion regarding the 2021 CDBG Sewer Rehab Grant
- 3. Discussion regarding needed bridge work at Veteran's Park
- 4. Other