Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL WORKSHOP
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING
229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN
MONDAY, MAY 15, 2023
5:30 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Discussion regarding Special Events Permit
- 3. Discussion regarding Town of Spring City's Annual Budget FY 2023-24
- 4. Adjourn