Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JUNE 29, 2023 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Spring City Chamber of Commerce Cruise In Event
- 2. Discussion regarding the Audrey Pack Memorial Library Bank Accounts
- 3. Discussion regarding TOSC HRA, Fireworks, and Dog Park Accounts
- 4. Discussion regarding T-Mobile Hometown Grants
- 5. Discussion regarding Army Corp of Engineers FPMS Program Update
- 6. Other