Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JULY 27, 2023 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding Terry Lou Allen/Ashley Pawley benefit
- 2. Discussion regarding BBQ Competition (Ben Dye)
- 3. Discussion regarding Coffee/Sandwich Shop in Caboose (Greg Denton)
- 4. Discussion regarding pickle ball courts
- 5. Discussion regarding Enterprise truck lease for Greg
- 6. Discussion regarding Front Street Project
- 7. Discussion regarding dedication plaque
- 8. Discussion regarding surplus items
- 9. Other