Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

SPECIAL CALL MEETING
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING
229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN
THURSDAY, AUGUST 31, 2023
5:00 P.M.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of the August 3, 2023 Regular Commissioner's Meeting Minutes
- 3. Discussion regarding permit for 144 Cash Street
- 4. Discussion regarding tree cleanup in Nature Park
- 5. Adjourn