Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING 229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN THURSDAY, JANUARY 5, 2023 5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding proposed jet ski race in July (RETC John Bamber)
- 2. Discussion regarding the 2021 CDBG bid award
- 3. Discussion regarding Waste Connections rate
- 4. Discussion regarding Cruise-In T-shirts
- 5. Discussion regarding Public Works surplus items
- 6. Discussion regarding designation of SCPD Calendar Fees
- 7. Discussion regarding Spring City Chamber of Commerce Agreement Renewal
- 8. Other