Town of Spring City

Mayor – Woody Evans Vice Mayor – Leon Locke Commissioner – Reba Murphy Commissioner – Jody Bauer Commissioner – Kevin Jenkins City Manager – Stephania Motes City Recorder – Brenda Dodson Public Works Director – Jason Yuhas Police Chief – Roger Day Fire Chief – Kevin Hackler

WORKSHOP
SPRING CITY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
AT THE SPRING CITY POLICE AND FIRE DEPT. BUILDING
229 FRONT STREET, SPRING CITY TN
THURSDAY, APRIL 27, 2023
5:30 P.M.

- 1. Discussion regarding trees on Front Street
- 2. Discussion regarding SCFD new application
- 3. Discussion regarding special events permit
- 4. Discussion regarding Farmer Morgan proposal for CTC
- 5. Discussion regarding Bill Hammon property
- 6. Other